Subscribe 2 xMelody's feed .. Blog

Sunday, August 26, 2007

Akon - Konvicted ( Platinum Edition )

In hopes of a sales boost, a Deluxe Edition of Konvicted will be released on August 28, 2007. It will feature three new songs including the hit single "Sorry, Blame It on Me". The new album will also include "Rush" featuring Kardinal Offishall which will appear in the summer blockbuster "Rush Hour 3". The third song is a remix to "Don't Matter". The new Konvicted includes a documentary of Akon where visits his homeland, Senegal. Music videos of the hit singles "Smack That", "I Wanna Love You" and "Don't Matter" come with the set as well.

[New Tracks]

"Sorry, Blame It on Me"
"Rush" (featuring Kardinal Offishall)
"Don't Matter" (Calypso Remix)


1. Shake Down
2. Blown Away
3. Smack That Feat. Eminem
4. I Wanna Love You (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. The Rain
6. Never Took The Time
7. Mama Africa
8. I Can't Wait
9. Gangsta Bop
10. Tired Of Runnin'
11. Once In A While
12. Don't Matter
13. Sorry, Blame It On Me
14. Rush
15. Don't Matter (Calypso Remix)
16. Gringo (Bonus Track)

 Full Album HERE ,,
plz Leave a comment :)
.. EnJoY ..

Visit xMelody's Forums For More Music
in Direct Links :)
Credit: xMelodyMusic

1 comment:

4xmisr said...

تم افتتاح مدونالت 4xmisr
تعلم التدوين على بلوجر
احترف التعامل مع الانترنت
امتلك الانترنت مع أجلوكو
اكسب من الانترنت بدون رأسمال
تصفح الانترنت أكثر أمنا وسرعة
نرجو التواصل معنا بتوجيهاتكم وأرائكم