Subscribe 2 xMelody's feed .. Blog

Thursday, November 15, 2007

One Republic [New Album] Dreaming Out Loud [Retail]

At last the retail is here :D as i promised everyone i'll get the
retail 4 one republic ,, there u go guyz :)
Download n Enjoy ;)


01. Say (All I Need)
02. Mercy
03. Stop And Stare
04. Apologize
05. Goodbye Apathy
06. All Fall Down
07. Tyrant
08. Prodigal
09. Won't Stop
10. All We Are
11. Someone To Save You
12. Come Home
13. Apologize (Remix)

DL: One Republic - Dreamin out Loud [Retail]


Comments are allways appreciated :)
Enjoy the Album ;)


Anonymous said...

Please ReUpload Album - One Republic (New Album) Dreaming Out Loud (Retail)
Thank You Very Much

Anonymous said...

All links removed! Re-up possible??

Anonymous said...

It was rather interesting for me to read that post. Thanks for it. I like such themes and everything that is connected to them. I definitely want to read a bit more on that blog soon.