Subscribe 2 xMelody's feed .. Blog

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Update* Chris Brown + Official Tracklist

5 New Songs by Chris Brown
Off his New Album "Exclusive" (Nov. 6)
Plus The Official Tracklist

DL: Chris Brown - down (ft kanye west)
DL: Chris Brown - Fire
DL: Chris Brown - Gimme whatcha got (feat Lil Wayne)
DL: Chris Brown - With You [Full Version]
DL: Chris Brown - I'll Call Ya (Snip)


Chris Brown's "Exclusive" Official Tracklist + Album Cover :

1. Throwed (produced by Bryan Michael Cox)
2. Kiss Kiss (produced by and featuring T-Pain)
3. Take You Down (produced by The Underdogs)
4. With You (produced by Stargate)
5. Picture Perfect (produced by and featuring Will.I.Am)
6. Hold Up (featuring Big Boi)
7. You
8. Damage
9. Wall to Wall (produced by Swizz Beatz & Sean Garrett)
10. Help Me
11. I Wanna Be
12. Gimme Whatcha Got
13. I’ll Call Ya
14. Lottery
15. Nice (produced by Scott Storch and featuring The Game)
16. Down (produced by and featuring Kanye West)

Credit: xMelodyMusic

Comments are appreciated :) Tell me wut u think of the songs :)
Enjoy :)

No comments: