Subscribe 2 xMelody's feed .. Blog

Monday, November 5, 2007

Celine Dion [New Album] Taking Chances

Track Listing:

1. Taking Chances
2. Alone
3. Eyes On Me
4. My Love
5. Shadow of Love
6. Surprise Surprise
7. This Time
8. New Dawn
9. A Song for You
11. Can't Fight the Feelin'
10. A World to Believe In
12. I Got Nothin' Left
13. Right Next to the Right One
14. Fade Away
15. That's Just the Woman in Me
16. Skies of L.A.

DL: Celine Dion - Taking Chances [Retail]

Credit: Music is Our Life

Comments are allways appreciated
Keeps the blog alive :)
Enjoy the Album ;)


slayBLACK said...


Anonymous said...

xMelodyMusic your site ROCKS!!! I have been looking for Celines' new album and your site was the only one that had links that still work. Keep up the good work!